Changes are coming soon

My post of my cover of “Fool for your stockings” has experienced some problems. My peertube server has disappeared and for some reason Youtube has blocked it. I can’t even view it nor a couple of other covers I’ve done through my own account. I can’t believe I would be guilty of copyright infringement and never received such notification. The only alternative reason I can come up with is that YouTube is unreliable.

So, I’m working on setting up a new video host. I’m currently looking at Daily Motion. When I find my archived copies on my home devices, I will make the necessary changes here to display my videos.

The good news is that SoundCloud still works if you want to hear me play. Quiet honestly, my videos don’t exactly sizzle, but I think it’s nicer if you can see me play.

I’ll keep you posted on my progress soon. Thanks.

Published by A. Sammet

The rantings of an old IT geek turned radical. I stay on my little hunk of dirt, play guitar, write, code, and complain a lot. I may stray into politics and religion at times. Both should be defunded.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started